Jarvis Minor Ball
Follow us on

WANT TO SEND US A MESSAGE?  We'd Love to Hear from YOU!

For general queries to the Jarvis Minor Ball Executive team, please fill in the form below - don't forget to check the Captcha box!

If you would be interested in joining the JMB Executive or attending a JMB Meeting please feel free to fill in the form below, email us separately at jarvisminorball@gmail.com, or write us by mail Jarvis Minor Ball, P.O. Box 813, Jarvis, ON, N0A 1J0.

JMB Executive
Katrina Leclerc
*Open Position*
1st Vice President
Heather Bowen
Past President
Jen Swick
Ashley Hoskin
Kristy Johnson
Ashley Miller
Booth Chairman
Alex Croley
Equipment Manager
Miranda Montague
Lori Flowerday
Umpire Liaison
Lori Flowerday
O.R.S.A Coordinator
Jeff Nunn
O.R.S.A Coordinator
Heather Bowen
Banner Coordinator
Carie Simington