Welcome to the 2022
Ball Season!

Thank you to all our VOLUNTEERS!

Our club strives for excellence.
We succeed because of support and
dedication of our hardworking volunteers.

Jarvis Minor Ball Executive Committee 2022

President - Katrina LeClerc
1st Vice President - Open position
Past President - Heather Bowen
Treasurer - Jen Swick
Secretary - Ashley Hoskin
Registrar - Kristy Johnson

Booth Chairman - Ashley Miller
Equipment Manager - Alex Crowley
Uniforms - Miranda Montague
Umpire Liaison - Lori Flowerday
O.R.S.A. Coordinator - Lori Flowerday
O.R.S.A. Convenor - Jeff Nunn
Banner Co-ordinator - Heather Bowen
Grievance Committee - Jarvis Minor Ball takes seriously any grievance that a parent, coach, player, or executive may have. There will be a grievance committee formed to deal with any issues that may arise. This committee consists or two Executives, two Coaches, and one Parent Volunteer. Replacement will be made if there is a conflict of interest. Grievances are to be accepted in writing ONLY.

Grievances may be mailed to:
P.O. Box 813, Jarvis, ON, N0A 1J0
or dropped off in a sealed envelope at the Jarvis Minor Ball Booth.